top of page
Search

Harry Potter - learning every day!


I was asked to make Roxannes 30th birthday cake and matching cupcakes in a Harry Potter theme this week but I have never seen all of a Harry Potter film and really don't know much about it. Google is always helpful as was my cousin Sophie who is Harry Potter daft!

I like to really research a theme if the customer is very specific in what they want so I learned a lot about Harry Potter this week and may just start watching the films with my 2 girls as they are now intrigued!

Love the end result!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year!

The end of last year was crazy busy so I'm enjoying a slightly quieter month this month! Catching up on admin, the dreaded tax return and sketching new designs for my wedding cakes. Valentines day is

bottom of page