top of page
Search

Unicorns!!


The unicorn trend is going nowhere and I have a few booked in. These are so versatile as can be done for kids cakes and made a bit more sophisticated for an adult.

I did my first one for Suzies 30th in this cosmic style. Lots of lustre dust was used which I'm still finding all over my kitchen! But it acheived the look with the different colours and then I handpainted on the white splatters. Rainbow hair and some mini meringues completed the look!

I have to say this is one of my favourite cakes I've made and I'm looking forward to adding to the collection. A group of unicorns is called a blessing in case you were wondering!


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year!

The end of last year was crazy busy so I'm enjoying a slightly quieter month this month! Catching up on admin, the dreaded tax return and sketching new designs for my wedding cakes. Valentines day is

bottom of page