top of page
Search

My favourite time of the year!


I love Autumn and the run up to Christmas, love getting the winter jackets and boots on and of course the events which happen at this time of year!

As a mum to 2 young girls, we love Halloween in this house. I'm not too sure if we will be able to decorate the house this year though as we are about to start renovation works which involves walls being knocked down and rebuilt but they will still have parties etc to go to so will be dressing up as usual.

I offer my usual cupcakes as well as boxes of 24 minis for Halloween so if you would like to order please use the contact form.

And then we get into December - both my girls birthdays are this month so it's extremely busy for me. I will be offering my Christmas collection from the start of November with limited edition flavours. And I will be doing the usual teachers gifts, cookies, fudge and Christmas Eve personalised boxes. Watch this space for updates soon!

I'm also now running both cupcake and large cake basics classes, the first to be around Feb/March. All info is under the classes page on the home page and if you would like to book please use the contact form or message me on facebook. These would make a perfect Christmas present for anyone interested in cake decoration and I can do gift vouchers for these.

Here are some of my favourite recent cakes :)

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year!

The end of last year was crazy busy so I'm enjoying a slightly quieter month this month! Catching up on admin, the dreaded tax return and sketching new designs for my wedding cakes. Valentines day is

bottom of page